eossaa
   
 
local convenors
principal's area
convenor's area
documents
resources
champions 2016-17
 
 
  EOSSAA Championship Bid Summary
Last Minute Bidding

These championships will be awarded to the first bidder.

Questions about the bidding process should be directed to
Bryan English (englishb@limestone.on.ca) or Deb Walden (waldend@rcdsb.on.ca ).

IDDescriptionCurrent Bidders
3Baseball - OpenBayridge (KASSAA)
13Curling - Boys / Girls / Co-ed6139328360 (SD&GAA)
17Nordic Skiing - Boys / GirlsCSC Jeanne-Lajoie (UOVHSAA)
19Rugby - Girls A/AAnone
24Soccer - Jr & Sr Girls AAnone
25Swimming - Boys / Girlsnone
27Track and Field - Open Co-ednone


The following championships have been finalized.

IDDescriptionCurrent Bidders
1Alpine Skiing - Boys / GirlsRenfrew Collegiate Institute (UOVHSAA)
convenor: Darren Matthews
e-mail: matthewsd@rcdsb.on.ca

2Badminton - Boys / Girls / MixedCasselman (PRSSAA)
convenor: Bern Boulerice
e-mail: bernard.andre.boulerice@csdceo.org

4Basketball - Junior Boys ARenfrew Collegiate (UOVHSAA)
convenor: Adam Noack
e-mail: noacka@rcdsb.on.ca

5Basketball - Junior Boys AABishop Smith Catholic High School (UOVHSAA)
convenor: Mark Plazek
e-mail: Mplazek@rccdsb.edu.on.ca

6Basketball - Senior Boys AOpeongo High School (UOVHSAA)
convenor: Ted Wren
e-mail: wrent@rcdsb.on.ca

7Basketball - Senior Boys AAFrontenac Secondary School (KASSAA)
convenor: Duncan Cowan
e-mail: cowand@limestone.on.ca

8Basketball - Junior Girls AOpeongo High School (UOVHSAA)
convenor: Kevin Grady
e-mail: gradyk@rcdsb.on.ca

9Basketball - Junior Girls AAArnprior (UOVHSAA)
convenor: Phil Moore
e-mail: Moorep@rcdsb.on.ca

10Basketball - Senior Girls ASt. Francis Xavier C.H.S. (PRSSAA)
convenor: Ken. O'Brien
e-mail: obrienken@hotmail.com

11Basketball - Senior Girls AAArnprior DHS (UOVHSAA)
convenor: Phil moore
e-mail: Moorep@rcdsb.on.ca

12Cross Country - Open Co-edSt. Michael CHS (LGSSAA)
convenor: Trent Abbott
e-mail: trent.abbott@cdsbeo.on.ca

14Golf - Boys / GirlsCasselman (PRSSAA)
convenor: Bern Boulerice
e-mail: bernard.andre.boulerice@csdceo.org

15Ice Hockey - Boys A/AARenfrew Collegiate Institute (UOVHSAA)
convenor: Scott Buffam
e-mail: buffams@rcdsb.on.ca

16Ice Hockey - Girls A/AAE.S.C. L'Escale (PRSSAA)
convenor: Geneviļæ½ve Cheff
e-mail: genevieve.cheff@csdceo.org

18Rugby - Boys A/AALa Salle Intermediate and Secondary School (KASSAA)
convenor: Reuben Brunet
e-mail: brunetr@limestone.on.ca

20Snowboarding - Boys / GirlsArnprior DHS (UOVHSAA)
convenor: Krista Petrie-Wallace
e-mail: petriewallacek@rcdsb.on.ca

21Soccer - Jr & Sr Boys AChar-Lan DHS (SD&GAA)
convenor: Chantal Armstrong
e-mail: chantal.armstrong@ucdsb.on.ca

22Soccer - Jr & Sr Boys AAArnprior DHS (UOVHSAA)
convenor: Phil moore
e-mail: moorep@rcdsb.on.ca

23Soccer - Jr & Sr Girls ARideau District High School (LGSSAA)
convenor: Lisa Rice
e-mail: lisa.rice@ucdsb.on.ca

26Tennis - Boys / Girls / MixedKCVI (KASSAA)
convenor: David Stocks
e-mail: lokend@limestone.on.ca

28Volleyball - Junior Boys ARideau District High School (LGSSAA)
convenor: Lisa Rice
e-mail: lisa.rice@ucdsb.on.ca

29Volleyball - Junior Boys AASydenham High School (KASSAA)
convenor: Bryan English
e-mail: englishb@limestone.on.ca

30Volleyball - Senior Boys ARideau District High School (LGSSAA)
convenor: Lisa Rice
e-mail: lisa.rice@ucdsb.on.ca

31Volleyball - Senior Boys AASt. Mary CHS (LGSSAA)
convenor: Dennis Hutt
e-mail: dennis.hutt@cdsbeo.on.ca

32Volleyball - Junior Girls ASt. Thomas Aquinas Catholic High School (PRSSAA)
convenor: Michel Cornellier
e-mail: michel.cornellier@cdsbeo.on.ca

33Volleyball - Junior Girls AAFellowes High School (UOVHSAA)
convenor: Dan Sloan
e-mail: sloand@rcdsb.on.ca

34Volleyball - Senior Girls AMackenzie Community School (UOVHSAA)
convenor: Deb Walden / Steve Bauemschmitt
e-mail: waldend@rcdsb.on.ca

35Volleyball - Senior Girls AATISS (LGSSAA)
convenor: Conrad Walpot
e-mail: c.walpot@ucdsb.on.ca

36Wrestling - Boys / Girlsholy cross (KASSAA)
convenor: jeff brady
e-mail: brady@alcdsb.on.ca