eossaa
   
 
local convenors
principal's area
convenor's area
documents
resources
champions 2016-17
 
 
 


Volleyball (Boys)


Please download and complete the following forms and then fax the completed forms
to the appropiate championship convenor listed below.

level class date(s) host(s) convenor(s) additional info
SeniorA16 Nov 2017Rideau DHS [ map ]
251 Main Street, RR 2
Elgin, ON
phone: (613) 359 5391
fax: (613) 359 6328
Lisa Rice
lisa.rice@ucdsb.on.ca
SeniorAA16 Nov 2017St. Mary CHS [ map ]
40 Central Avenue
Brockville, ON
phone: (613) 342-4911
fax: (613) 342-2971
Dennis Hutt
dennis.hutt@cdsbeo.on.ca
JuniorA15 Nov 2017Rideau DHS [ map ]
251 Main Street, RR 2
Elgin, ON
phone: (613) 359 5391
fax: (613) 359 6328
Lisa Rice
lisa.rice@ucdsb.on.ca
JuniorAA15 Nov 2017Sydenham HS [ map ]
2860 Rutledge Rd.
Sydenham, ON
phone: (613) 376-3612
fax: (613) 376-3442
Bryan English
englishb@limestone.on.ca

Volleyball SAC
KASSAADale Huddlestongronk13@hotmail.com(613) 389-4910KASSAA
phone: (613) 384-2929
fax: (613) 384-5218
KASSAAMark McKennammckenna11@hotmail.comRND
phone: (613) 545-1902
fax: (613) 548-4024
KASSAAPat Farrellfarrellp@alcdsb.on.caRND
phone: (613) 545-1902
fax: (613) 548-4024
KASSAABryan Englishenglishb@limestone.on.ca(613) 374-3493Sydenham HS
phone: (613) 376-3612
fax: (613) 376-3442
LCIAATony QuickTony.quick@cdsbeo.on.ca(613) 264-0435Notre Dame CHS
phone: (613) 253-4700
fax: (613) 253-5544
LGSSAAKevin DevaneySouth Grenville
phone: (613) 925-2855
fax: (613) 925-2864
PRSSAAPhilippe Goudreaugoudph@csdceo.on.caESCE
phone: (613)443-2186
fax: (613)443-9043
UOVHSAAGraeme Wyattwyatt@fc.renfrew.edu.on.caArnprior DHS
phone: (613) 623-3183
fax: (613) 623-6973
UOVHSAARichard Daberdaberr@fc.renfrew.edu.on.caRenfrew CI
phone: (613) 432-4858
fax: (613) 432-7196