eossaa WebMail | DB Admin | NetFirms
   
 
local convenors
principal's area
convenor's area
documents
resources
champions 2015-16
 
 
 


Volleyball (Girls)


Please download and complete the following forms and then fax the completed forms
to the appropiate championship convenor listed below.

level class date(s) host(s) convenor(s) additional info
SeniorA25 Feb 2016Perth DCI [ map ]
13 Victoria St.
Perth, ON
phone: (613) 267-3051
fax: (888) 408-0865
Leanne Watt
leanne.watt@ucdsb.on.ca
SeniorAA25 Feb 2016ESCC [ map ]
778 rue Brebeuf
Casselman, ON
phone: (613) 764-2991
fax: (613) 764-3390
Bern Boulerice
bernboulerice@hotmail.com
SeniorAAA25 Feb 2016KASSAA
website
Deb Walden
waldend@rcdsb.on.ca
JuniorA24 Feb 2016Mackenzie CS [ map ]
Box 397
Deep River, ON
phone: (613) 584-3361
fax: (613) 584-1706
Deb Walden
waldend@rcdsb.on.ca
JuniorAA24 Feb 2016La Salle SS [ map ]
773 Hwy 15
Kingston, ON
phone: (613) 546-1737
fax: (613) 545-9220
Andrea Barrow and Bryan English
barrowa@limestone.on.ca
JuniorAAA24 Feb 2016KASSAA
website
Deb Walden
waldend@rcdsb.on.ca

Volleyball SAC
KASSAADale Huddlestongronk13@hotmail.com(613) 389-4910KASSAA
phone: (613) 384-2929
fax: (613) 384-5218
KASSAAMark McKennammckenna11@hotmail.comRND
phone: (613) 545-1902
fax: (613) 548-4024
KASSAAPat Farrellfarrellp@alcdsb.on.caRND
phone: (613) 545-1902
fax: (613) 548-4024
KASSAABryan Englishenglishb@limestone.on.ca(613) 374-3493Sydenham HS
phone: (613) 376-3612
fax: (613) 376-3442
LCIAATony QuickTony.quick@cdsbeo.on.ca(613) 264-0435Notre Dame CHS
phone: (613) 253-4700
fax: (613) 253-5544
LGSSAAKevin DevaneySouth Grenville
phone: (613) 925-2855
fax: (613) 925-2864
PRSSAAPhilippe Goudreaugoudph@csdceo.on.caESCE
phone: (613)443-2186
fax: (613)443-9043
UOVHSAAGraeme Wyattwyatt@fc.renfrew.edu.on.caArnprior DHS
phone: (613) 623-3183
fax: (613) 623-6973
UOVHSAARichard Daberdaberr@fc.renfrew.edu.on.caRenfrew CI
phone: (613) 432-4858
fax: (613) 432-7196