eossaa WebMail | DB Admin | NetFirms
   
 
local convenors
principal's area
convenor's area
documents
resources
champions 2013-14
 
 
 


Volleyball (Girls)


Please download and complete the following forms and then fax the completed forms
to the appropiate championship convenor listed below.

level class date(s) host(s) convenor(s) additional info
SeniorA20 Feb 2014Seaway DHS [ map ]
2 Beach Ave.
Iroquois, ON
phone: (613) 652-4878
fax: (613) 652-1315
Lilace McIntyre
lilace.mcintyre@ucdsb.on.ca
home: 613-535-1299
SeniorAA20 Feb 2014St. Michael CHS [ map ]
P0 Box 4000, 2755 Hwy 43
Kemptville, ON
phone: (613) 258 7232
fax: (613) 258 3527
Angus MacDonald
angus.macdonald@cdsbeo.on.ca
home: 613-880-4855
SeniorAAA20 Feb 2014TISS [ map ]
2510 Parkedale Ave.
Brockville, ON
phone: (613) 342-1100
fax: (613) 342-7758
Conrad Walpot
c.walpot@ucdsb.on.ca
home: 613-659-3263
JuniorA19 Feb 2014Mackenzie CS [ map ]
Box 397
Deep River, ON
phone: (613) 584-3361
fax: (613) 584-1706
Deb Walden
waldend@renfrew.edu.on.ca
home: 613-584-4903
notes: Championship Info
Program Info
JuniorAA19 Feb 2014St. Michael CHS [ map ]
P0 Box 4000, 2755 Hwy 43
Kemptville, ON
phone: (613) 258 7232
fax: (613) 258 3527
Angus MacDonald
angus.macdonald@cdsbeo.on.ca
home: 613-880-4855
JuniorAAA19 Feb 2014KCVI [ map ]
235 Frontenac St.
Kingston, ON
phone: (613) 544-4811
fax: (613) 544-8795
David Loken
lokend@limestone.on.ca
home: 613-549-5445

Volleyball SAC
KASSAADale Huddlestongronk13@hotmail.com(613) 389-4910KASSAA
phone: (613) 384-2929
fax: (613) 384-5218
KASSAAMark McKennammckenna11@hotmail.comRND
phone: (613) 545-1902
fax: (613) 548-4024
KASSAAPat Farrellfarrellp@alcdsb.on.caRND
phone: (613) 545-1902
fax: (613) 548-4024
KASSAABryan Englishenglishb@limestone.on.ca(613) 374-3493Sydenham HS
phone: (613) 376-3612
fax: (613) 376-3442
LCIAATony QuickTony.quick@cdsbeo.on.ca(613) 264-0435Notre Dame CHS
phone: (613) 253-4700
fax: (613) 253-5544
LGSSAAKevin DevaneySouth Grenville
phone: (613) 925-2855
fax: (613) 925-2864
PRSSAAPhilippe Goudreaugoudph@csdceo.on.caESCE
phone: (613)443-2186
fax: (613)443-9043
UOVHSAAGraeme Wyattwyatt@fc.renfrew.edu.on.caArnprior DHS
phone: (613) 623-3183
fax: (613) 623-6973
UOVHSAARichard Daberdaberr@fc.renfrew.edu.on.caRenfrew CI
phone: (613) 432-4858
fax: (613) 432-7196