eossaa WebMail | DB Admin | NetFirms
   
 
local convenors
principal's area
convenor's area
documents
resources
champions 2014-15
 
 
 


Volleyball (Girls)


Please download and complete the following forms and then fax the completed forms
to the appropiate championship convenor listed below.

level class date(s) host(s) convenor(s) additional info
SeniorA26 Feb 2015Athens DHS [ map ]
Box 279, 21 Church St.
Athens, ON
phone: (613) 924-2618
fax: (613) 924-1525
Jim Wilson
james_j.Wilson@ucdsb.on.ca
SeniorAA26 Feb 2015Sydenham HS [ map ]
2860 Rutledge Rd.
Sydenham, ON
phone: (613) 376-3612
fax: (613) 376-3442
Scott Cashol
cashols@limestone.on.ca
SeniorAAA26 Feb 2015KASSAA
website
Deb Walden
waldend@rcdsb.on.ca
JuniorA25 Feb 2015Valour [ map ]
14 Ypres Blvd.
Petawawa, ON
phone: (613) 687-2095
fax: (613) 687-2444
Richard Schroeder
schroederr@rcdsb.on.ca
JuniorAA25 Feb 2015Smiths Falls DCI [ map ]
299 Percy St.
Smiths Falls, ON
phone: (613) 283-0288
fax: (613) 283-0461
C Bourne
JuniorAAA25 Feb 2015KASSAA
website
Deb Walden
waldend@rcdsb.on.ca

Volleyball SAC
KASSAADale Huddlestongronk13@hotmail.com(613) 389-4910KASSAA
phone: (613) 384-2929
fax: (613) 384-5218
KASSAAMark McKennammckenna11@hotmail.comRND
phone: (613) 545-1902
fax: (613) 548-4024
KASSAAPat Farrellfarrellp@alcdsb.on.caRND
phone: (613) 545-1902
fax: (613) 548-4024
KASSAABryan Englishenglishb@limestone.on.ca(613) 374-3493Sydenham HS
phone: (613) 376-3612
fax: (613) 376-3442
LCIAATony QuickTony.quick@cdsbeo.on.ca(613) 264-0435Notre Dame CHS
phone: (613) 253-4700
fax: (613) 253-5544
LGSSAAKevin DevaneySouth Grenville
phone: (613) 925-2855
fax: (613) 925-2864
PRSSAAPhilippe Goudreaugoudph@csdceo.on.caESCE
phone: (613)443-2186
fax: (613)443-9043
UOVHSAAGraeme Wyattwyatt@fc.renfrew.edu.on.caArnprior DHS
phone: (613) 623-3183
fax: (613) 623-6973
UOVHSAARichard Daberdaberr@fc.renfrew.edu.on.caRenfrew CI
phone: (613) 432-4858
fax: (613) 432-7196